Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Strickland

Joshua Strickland

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Strickland
"Mary was extremely helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Susan Horowitz

Susan Horowitz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Horowitz
"Mary Goldberg has been very helpful with my insurance questions over many years. In addition, she has been very personable and friendly as well as responsive when I have contacted her. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Germain

Jay Germain

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Germain
"James and Ms. Marie are very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I’m grateful they are my agent."
Profile photo of Rick Patrick

Rick Patrick

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Patrick
"Mary and James are very responsive, provide great advice, and provide the insurance products we need for our busy lifestyle. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of William Ganis

William Ganis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ganis
"I had a number of questions and concerns about my condominium policy. Mary was able to answer all my questions and quell my concerns. She is so full of insurance knowledge and is able to explain it all in a very understandable way. Thanks again, Mary."
Profile photo of Lori Galen Fuchs

Lori Galen Fuchs

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Galen Fuchs
"We've been with this practice (and predecessor) for many years - outstanding service! We had a hairy situation today with (an almost) new car purchase (and a question about an invoice) and Mary handled it like a pro - immediate response, accurate information and most importantly - the warmth and service she gives you!"
Profile photo of Sling Shot3is

Sling Shot3is

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sling Shot3is
"Mary is a blessing for James' business! Besides being very competent, knowledgeable and always helpful, she absolutely has the best interpersonal skills in the business! I wish she offered a class so I could take lessons. Separately, I am a strong privacy advocate and prefer not to share anything on Google or Facebook. Now my insurance provider will be able to track my every move online besides the inevitable giants. I strongly dislike being forced to provide yet more personal information online!"
Profile photo of Josephine Smalling

Josephine Smalling

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Smalling
"I would like to give special thanks to Mary Goldberg for providing excellent customer service and ALWAYS going above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs. Mary is incredibly professional and over the years she has become a good friend. Thanks again Mary for all you do!"
Profile photo of S Sharma

S Sharma

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Sharma
"Mary goes above and beyond to help her clients with their insurance needs. Extremely kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Shaun

Shaun

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun
"James Clark State Farm is superb! There is no better tandem than James and Mary. Together, they provide A+ service and wise counsel for all of your insurance needs. They are the super heroes of this industry."
Profile photo of Ais Bas

Ais Bas

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ais Bas
"Excellent customer service! Half the battle is getting quick and thorough communication with any company, and you get that with this team. They really go above and beyond, not only to help you troubleshoot but to make the entire process pleasurable."
Profile photo of Chuck George

Chuck George

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck George
"Mary is always very helpful and knowledgeable with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Goldman Scherer

Wendy Goldman Scherer

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Goldman Scherer
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We have been using James Clark for our auto and homeowners insurance for as long as I can remember and the service is outstanding. PLUS Mary G is a rockstar! She makes my life so so easy! We also get very competitive rates. I have recommended them to everyone who will listen and even recently moved all my mom's insurance to the office. I could not be happier with the service and the offerings."
Profile photo of Clayton Myers

Clayton Myers

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Myers
"James and his office provide excellent customer service. I would recommend to anyone seeking to purchase insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of Victor Robertson

Victor Robertson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Robertson
"I have been with State Farm for more than 50 years. They have always treated me like family. They have always provided me with the best policy to fit my financial and coverage needs. Mary (from State Farm) has been great. She is very personable and caring. She has taken care of my family for more than a decade. Always making sure we receive the benefits of our tenure and standing. We consider her family. As the commercial says, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there ""
Profile photo of Lorraine Woods

Lorraine Woods

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Woods
"I've worked with Mary at this office for over ten years. She's absolutely reliable and always helpful. Can't recommend Mary and James enough."
Profile photo of mohamedali bouazizi

mohamedali bouazizi

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohamedali bouazizi
"Mary the great Mary . She is Helpful , responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I got all my questions answered Thank you Mary ,thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Berdini Paul

Berdini Paul

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berdini Paul
"Overall, I highly recommend Mr. Clark’s office to anyone who wants reliable and affordable coverage for their vehicle. Ms. Mary was very knowledgeable and helpful, and provided me with clear information and guidance."
Profile photo of Patricia Lewis

Patricia Lewis

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lewis
"My husband and I have been clients of this agency since the early 1980’s. Over the years we have moved farther and farther away from their main office but refuse to change agents because of the amazing service we receive, especially from Mary Goldberg. She is the epitome of outstanding customer service. Mary is always kind, knowledgeable and super responsive. I can’t say enough great things about her!"
Profile photo of Zainab Ahmad

Zainab Ahmad

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zainab Ahmad
"It was an amazing experience dealing with James and his associates. Marrie was really helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Tom Balent

Tom Balent

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Balent
"Been with this office for longer than I can remember. I have always been amazing customer service and no issues. James and Mary are the best to work with."
Profile photo of Stephen Frank

Stephen Frank

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Frank
"If we could give more stars, we would! James, Mary, and the rest of the team here always go above and beyond when we need anything."
Profile photo of DCCop58

DCCop58

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DCCop58
"I've been a client of this office for close to 30 yrs. First Dave Jones and, for the past 10 yrs or so, James Clark. I always get a live person on the 2nd ring. Typically it's Mary, who's been there forever and knows the profession in and out. She's friendly, helpful, professional, and a great listener. Over the yrs I've done the "15 minutes can save you 15%" check a few times and they always come out to almost exactly what I'm paying State Farm. I don't think I'd ever switch. This particular SF office is the tops."
Profile photo of Vanessa Youngblood

Vanessa Youngblood

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Youngblood
"Mary was great, she was prompt and responsive. This process was very easy!"
Profile photo of Layne Price

Layne Price

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Price
"Mary at James Clark’s office takes the complications and confusion out of insurance! She makes everything easy to understand and every interaction is streamlined, efficient, and enjoyable! Thanks so much for the excellent service and care, Mary!"