Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Clark

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B. Lee

B. Lee

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! His response to inquiries are always super fast, he's knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Gacha Rainbow

Gacha Rainbow

March 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept increasing premiums without informing their clients. Just about to be done with this company. Just one more call!"
Profile photo of Alix Brice

Alix Brice

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team really did a wonderful job in helping me get a lower rate on my home and auto insurance. It was the best experience I've had by far in working with an agent and I'm very happy I made the switch to State Farm,."
Profile photo of charles brown

charles brown

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Foy

Brandon Foy

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad to have Mary and James put together a great policy for my auto insurance needs and I was also able to bundle services and receive a discount. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of LAB Warehouse

LAB Warehouse

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DCCop58

DCCop58

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Reffitt

Erik Reffitt

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ann Facente

Mary Ann Facente

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Warner

Thomas Warner

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been working with Mary Goldberg and State Farm since my family moved to the area many years ago. She’s always responsive, thorough, and accurate in her engagements with us. It’s truly a pleasure doing business with that office thanks to her."
Profile photo of C Strickland (CJ)

C Strickland (CJ)

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ThaGreatCJ

ThaGreatCJ

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lissa was very professional. She took care of me and my life insurance needs. She’s awesome"
Profile photo of Char f

Char f

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is very helpful always looking for what's best for the customer."
Profile photo of Catherine Moulton

Catherine Moulton

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Lissa, she is the best. I couldn't ask for a better person then Lissa. She's a very kind and the greatest person she is incredible I'm so glad I get to deal with this wonderful lady!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Waters Thompson

Stephanie Waters Thompson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"super personable, responsive and fair. Great experience for years with Mary."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating, personal and professional. A pleasure to work with their staff"
Profile photo of Pat Griffin

Pat Griffin

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jershelle Thompson

Jershelle Thompson

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"James Clark goes out of his way to make sure his clients needs are met and the office staff is very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Juju

Juju

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience all around!"
Profile photo of Lori Wheatley

Lori Wheatley

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary has been an awesome help with every situation that has seemed to arise. Thank you so much"